Prof. Geoffrey Elliott

Dean

+968 24227 911
geoffreyelliott@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Zakia Al-Abri

Dean's Office Manager and HR Manager

+968 24227 929
z.abri@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Shainy Snehal Pinto

Dean's Secretary & PA

+968 24227 900
s.pinto@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Waleed Almahroqe

Public Relations Officer (PRO)

+968 24227 940
waleed@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Sulaiman Al Hasani

Deputy Dean (Administration and Resources)

+968 24227 925
s.alhasani@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Javeed Hussain

Acting Head of Academic Department of EEE & Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 954
s.javeedhussain@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Nemat Elhassan

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 943
n.elhassan@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Muhammad Irfan. Memon

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 957
m.memon@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Mohammad Mohatram

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227962
m.mohatram@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Taleb Moazzeni

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 967
taleb@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Abdelhamied Fadl

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 918
abdelhamied@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Balquees Mahfood Al Shaqsi

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 918
b.alshaqsi@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Ibtisam Suliman Al Hatmeia

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 918
i.alhatmi@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Saba Mohammad Jayyusi

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 9
saba.m@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Pooyan Rahmanivahid

Head of Academic Department of ME

+968 24227 952
pooyan@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Sivasakthivel Thangavel

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 955
siva.t@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Milad Heidari

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 973
milad@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Morteza Khashehchi

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 9
m.khashehchi@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Mira Chitt

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 9
mira.c@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Latif Khan

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 9
muhammad.k@gcet.edu.om

Dr.Mazhar Hussain Malik

Head of Academic Department of CIT

+968 24227 915
mazhar@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Saqib Hussain

Lecturer

+968 24227 951
s.hussain@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Nadeem Akhtar

IT Programmer & Lecturer

+968 24227 971
nadeem@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Janaki Sivakumar

Senior lecturer

+968 24227 9
janaki.s@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Buthaina Salim ALRashdi

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 9
buthaina.r@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Raza Hassan

Lecturer

+968 24227 908
raza.h@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Amna Al Saadi

Acting Head of Academic Department of UPEM

+968 24227958
amna.s@gcet.edu.om

Ms. ZamZam Al Rawahi

Assistant Lecturer

+968 24227941
z.alrawahi@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Suad Said AL-Kindi

Senior Lecturer

+968 242279
suad.k@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Ayah Abbasi

Lecturer

+968 242279
ayah.a@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Hosseini

Head of Academic Department of FS

+968 24227 935
ahmad.hosseini@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Tassawar Kamran

Senior Tutor (English)

+968 24227 942
tassawar@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Hana Al-Alawi

Tutor (English)

+968 24227 939
h.alawi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Mahmood Al-Hosni

Senior Tutor (English)

+968 24227 937
alhosni.mahmood@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Jundy Dianasas

Senior Tutor (Math & Physics)

+968 24227 948
j.lozano@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Marilyn Ayongao

Math Teacher

+968 24227 932
m.lozano@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Greenal Wilson Burboz

English Tutor

+968 24227 968
greenal@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Abdullah Al-Mamari

Lecturer (English)

+968 24227 9
abdullah.m@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Pooja Chhabra

English Tutor

+968 24227 964
pooja@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Hajer Al-Kalbani

IT Tutor

+968 24227 928
h.alkalbani@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Amera Al Balushi

Lecturer (ICT)

+968 24227 9
amera.b@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Suaad Al Makhmari

English Teacher

+968 24227 9
suaad.m@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Ghadeer Al Farsi

Lecturer (English)

+968 24 227 9
ghadeer.g@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Johaina Bani Oraba

English Teacher

+968 24227 9
johaina.b@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Zahra Al-Kasbi

Head of the Library & Learning Resources Centre

+968 24227922
z.alkasbi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Mario Anud Jr.

Learning Media Specialits

+968 24227 922
m.anud@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Maricel Anitiporta

Learning Media Specialits

+968 24227 922
m.angcay@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Kalthoom Al Farsi

Head of RARO

+968 24227 903
k.alfarsi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Adil Al-Zadjali

Deputy Head of RARO

+968 24227 960
adil@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Fatma Al-Mujaini

Administrator

+968 24227 917
fatma.m@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Ghusun Ahmed Al Jaradi

Head of ICTSS

+968 24227 919
ghusun@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Al Hussain Al Mossawi

Head of MPRO

+968 24227 965
alhussain.m@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Salim Al-Mamari

Recruitment and Public Relation Officer

+968 24227 936
salim@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Joel D'Almeida

Head of Department of Finance

+968 24227 945
joel@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Ola Talib Al-Ajmi

Administrator

+968 24227 945
o.alajmi@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Farah Hamed Al Alawi

Finance Officer

+968 24227 926
farah.123@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Usama Al Wahaibi

Head of Training Unit

+968 24227 931
usama@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Maryam Alamri

Head of SSSO

+968 24227 944
m.alamri@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Rinet Menezes

Nurse

+968 24227 959
rinet@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Eman Al Naamani

Senior Lecturer & Head of QACO

+968 24227 977
eman@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Shoora Al Mandari

Archiving Officer

+968 24227 921
shoora@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Amjed Sid Ahmed Mohamed

Director of RIO / Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 948
amjed@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Amal Abdulnabi

Reaserch and Studies Officer

+968 24227 9
amal.regist@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Tahseen Rafikh

MSc Module tutor

t.rafik@gcet.edu.om

Prof. Azhar Mansur Khan

MSc Module tutor

azhar.m@gcet.edu.om

Prof. Mahmoud Farzin

MSc Module tutor

mahmoud.f@gcet.edu.om

Prof. Akhtar Kalam

MSc Module tutor

Akhtar.Kalam@vu.edu.au

Dr.Doosti Hassan

MSc Module tutor

Akhtar.Kalam@vu.edu.au