Prof. Geoffrey Elliott

Dean

+968 24227 911
geoffreyelliott@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Zakia Al-Abri

Dean's Office Manager and Senior HR Officer

+968 24227 929
z.abri@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Shainy Snehal Pinto

Dean's Secretary

+968 24227 900
s.pinto@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Shoora Said Al Mandari

Archiving Officer

+968 24227 921
shoora@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Kalthoom Al Farsi

Acting Head

+968 24227 903
k.alfarsi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Adil Habib Azadjali

Deputy Head

+968 24227 960
adil@gcet.edu.om

Amal

Mrs. Amal Abdulnabi

Deputy Head for IP&R at A&R Office

+968 24227 975
amal.regist@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Ahmed Said Al-Badawi

A&R Officer

+968 24227 912
a.albadawi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Joel D'Almeida

Head of Finance

+968 24227 945
joel@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Ola Talib Al-Ajmi

Administrator

+968 24227 945
o.alajmi@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Farah Ahmed Al Alawi

Finance Officer

+968 24227 926
farah.123@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Hassan Al Balushi

Director of Marketing

+968 24227 965
hassanalbalushi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Omar Mohammed A-Saadi

Website & Social Media Administrator

+968 24227 966
o.alsaadi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Salim Al-Mamari

Student Services Officer

+968 24227 936
salim@gcet.edu.om

Waleed

Mr. Waleed Al-Mahrouqe

PR Officer

+968 24227 940
waleed@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Maryam Alamri

Acting Head

+968 24227 944
m.alamri@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Zahra Al-Kasbi

Director of Library & Learning Resources

+968 24227922
z.alkasbi@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Mario Anud Jr.

Deputy Head of Library & Learning Resources

+968 24227 922
m.anud@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Maricel Anitiporta

Librarian

+968 24227 922
m.angcay@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Usama Al Wahaibi

Head of Training Unit

+968 24227 931
usama@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Sulaiman Al Hasani

Acting Deputy Dean for Administration and Finance

+968 24227 925
s.alhasani@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Javeed Hussain

Senior Lecturer & Acting Deputy Head

+968 24227 954
s.javeedhussain@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Nemat Elhassan

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 943
n.elhassan@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Muhammad Irfan. Memon

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 957
m.memon@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Mohammad Mohatram

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227962
m.mohatram@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Taleb Moazzeni

Senior Lecturer

+968 24227 967
taleb@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Abdelhamied Fadl

Technical Demonstrator

+968 24227 918
abdelhamied@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Moosa Al-Kharusi

Engineering Faculty

+968 24227 950
moosa@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Pooyan Rahmanivahid

Engineering Faculty

+968 24227 952
pooyan@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Sivasakthivel Thangavel

Engineering Faculty

+968 24227 955
siva.t@gcet.edu.om

Mr.Osama Al Shukairi

Lab Technician

+968 24227 932
o.alshukairi@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Mazhar Hussain Malik

HoD Computing

+968 24227 915
mazhar@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Saqib Hussain

Computing Faculty

+968 24227 951
s.hussain@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Amjed Sid Ahmed Mohamed

Computing Faculty

+968 24227 948
amjed@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Khaled Abu-Hmaidan

Computing Faculty

+968 24227 972
khalid@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Homam El Taj

Computing Faculty

+968 24227 920
homam@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Nadeem Akhtar

Computing Faculty

+968 24227 971
nadeem@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Mrunal Mahajan

HoD

+968 24227 916
mrunal@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Thomas Boughey

English Tutor

+968 24227 964
t.boughey@gcet.edu.om

Dr. Ahmad Hosseini

English Tutor

+968 24227 964
ahmad.hosseini@gcet.edu.om

Hana Al Alawi

English Tutor

+968 24227 939
h.alawi@gcet.edu.om

Mahmood Al Hosni

English Tutor

+968 24227 937
alhosni.mahmood@gcet.edu.om

Tassawar Kamran

English Tutor

+968 24227 942
tassawar@gcet.edu.om

Zahir Al Abri

English Support Center

+968 24227 969
zahir@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Jundy Lozano

Math Tutor

+968 24227 948
j.lozano@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Marilyn Lozano

Math Tutor

+968 24227 932
m.lozano@gcet.edu.om

Mr. Ghusun Ahmed Al Jaradi

Deputy Head of IT Services

+968 24227 919
ghusun@gcet.edu.om

Ms. Hajer Rashid Alkalbani

IT Engineer

+968 24227 928
h.alkalbani@gcet.edu.om

Mrs. Rinet Menezes

Nurse

+968 24227 959
rinet@gcet.edu.om